Lamplight Equestrian Center

EVENT LIST

  • ON NOW

  • Fall Classic ~ September 15-19, 2021

    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • UPCOMING

  • Equifest III ~ August 11-15, 2021 (XII)

    Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Sunday, August 15, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Equifest II ~ August 4-8, 2021 (XI)

    Wednesday, August 04, 2021 - Sunday, August 08, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Equifest I ~ July 28 - August 1, 2021 (X)

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Sunday, August 01, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Summertime III ~ July 21-25, 2021 (IX)

    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Sunday, July 25, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Summertime II ~ July 14-18, 2021 (VIII)

    Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Summertime I ~ July 7-11, 2021 (VII)

    Wednesday, July 07, 2021 - Sunday, July 11, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Spectacular III ~ June 23-27, 2021 (VI)

    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Spectacular II ~ June 16-20, 2021 (V)

    Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - Sunday, June 20, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Spectacular I ~ June 9-13, 2021 (IV)

    Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Classic III ~ May 26-30, 2021

    Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - Sunday, May 30, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Classic II ~ May 19-23, 2021

    Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Classic I ~ May 12-16, 2021

    Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Fall Classic

    Wednesday, September 09, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Equifest III

    Wednesday, August 05, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Equifest II

    Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Equifest I

    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Summertime III

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Summertime II

    Wednesday, July 08, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Summertime I

    Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Spectacular III

    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Spectacular II

    Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL  

  • Spring Spectacular I

    Wednesday, June 03, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center - Wayne, IL