VENUE INFORMATION

Lamplight Equestrian Center

Lamplight has long been a favorite of horsemen, and is considered by many to be one of the most beautiful equestrian facilities in the country. The village of Wayne, Illinois, in the scenic Fox River Valley, revels in its equestrian roots, where dozens of horse farms and miles of bridlepaths prove the area is a horse lovers dream.

6N940 Dunham Rd
Wayne, IL 60184
USA

hitsshows.com/hits-chicago-series/hits-chicago-series-1464

(845) 246-8833

GET DIRECTIONS

UPCOMING EVENTS*

  • Summertime II ~ July 8 - 12, 2020

    Wednesday, July 08, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

  • Summertime III

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020

  • Equifest I

    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

  • Equifest II

    Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Monday, August 03, 2020

  • Equifest III

    Wednesday, August 05, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

  • Fall Classic

    Wednesday, September 09, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020

  • BOOK YOUR HOTEL FOR YOUR VISIT TO Lamplight Equestrian Center

    Booking.com
*This venue may have events scheduled that aren't on our calendar yet. Check venue Web site for details.
AIRPORTS

ORD 29 miles
MDW 45 miles

HOTELS

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: hotelHTML

Filename: views/venue_view.php

Line Number: 77

Backtrace:

File: /var/app/current/organizer-event-dashboard/application/views/venue_view.php
Line: 77
Function: _error_handler

File: /var/app/current/organizer-event-dashboard/application/controllers/Venues.php
Line: 40
Function: view

File: /var/app/current/organizer-event-dashboard/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

join.booking.com